"Yo Es Otro" el nuevo álbum del Grillo Villegas

Se encuentra disponible en Spotify y Deezer el más reciente álbum del Grillo Villegas "Yo Es Otro", el mismo cuenta con 9 canciones y el primer promocional titula "Agonía".
Share on Google Plus

About Erick Sivila

1 comentarios:

Berthold Hanisch dijo...

Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! schwab login for clients

Related Posts with Thumbnails